Download this database for offline use

Australian Banks Swift Codes

Swift Code is a standard format of Bank Identifier Codes (BIC) and it is unique identification code for a particular bank. These codes are used when transferring money between banks, particularly for international wire transfers. Banks also used the codes for exchanging other messages between them.

Last update: Sept. 13, 2022

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


VAAPAU21The Vault Australia Pty LtdSydney
VGRDAU3MVanguard Investments Australia LtdSouthbank
VELTAU21Velocity Trade LimitedSydney
VERCAU21Veritas Securities LimitedSydney
VECMAU21Vertex Capital Management LtdSydney
VGIFAU21Vichingo Global Investors FundSydney
VITCAU31Victoria Teachers LimitedMelbourne
VFMCAU31Victorian Funds Management CorporationMelbourne
VINTAU31Vinton Smith, Dougall Ltd.Melbourne
VCTPAU21Vivienne Court Trading Pty LtdSydney
VLLTAU22Volt Bank LimitedNorth SydneyVolt Bank Limited