Download this database for offline use

Australian Banks Swift Codes

SWIFT codes are standardized codes that are used to identify banks and financial institutions globally. In Australia, SWIFT codes are used by banks and other financial institutions to send and receive international money transfers. Each bank has its own unique SWIFT code, which is typically made up of 8 or 11 characters. The first 4 characters identify the bank, the next 2 characters identify the country, and the last 2 or 3 characters identify the specific branch of the bank. For example, the SWIFT code for the National Australia Bank in Sydney is NATAAU3302Z. This code can be used to send or receive money transfers to or from this bank.

Last update: May 10, 2023

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


SWIFT Bank City Branch
DTMXAU21 D2mx Pty Ltd Sydney
DWHKAU31 Daiwa Capital Markets Australia Limited Melbourne
DWSBAU31 Daiwa Capital Markets Stockbroking Limited Melbourne
DANDAU41 Dalton Nicol Reid Brisbane
DISEAU21 Darlington Investment Services Sydney
DBSSAU2S Dbs Bank Ltd., Australia Branch Sydney
DEUTAU2SOBU Deutsche Bank AG Sydney (offshore Banking Unit)
DCMAAU2S Deutsche Capital Markets Australia Ltd. Sydney
DEECAU21 Deutsche Securities Sydney
DMGSAU2S Deutsche Securities Australia Limited Sydney
DICSAU21 Dicksons Limited Sydney
DIPSAU21 Direct Portfolio Services Ltd Sydney
DMAAAU31 Dmp Asset Management Limited Melbourne
DUCCAU31 Dnister Ukrainian Credit Co-operative Limited Essendon
DCAGAU33 Mercedes-benz Australia/pacific Pty Ltd Mulgrave
DCFSAU33 Mercedes-benz Financial Services Australia Pty. Ltd. Mulgrave
DTZLAU21 Ugl Services Pty Ltd North Sydney
DEFEAU31 Defence Bank Limited Melbourne Defence Bank Limited
DETEAU2S Department OF The Treasury Parkes