Download this database for offline use

Australian Banks Swift Codes

SWIFT codes are standardized codes that are used to identify banks and financial institutions globally. In Australia, SWIFT codes are used by banks and other financial institutions to send and receive international money transfers. Each bank has its own unique SWIFT code, which is typically made up of 8 or 11 characters. The first 4 characters identify the bank, the next 2 characters identify the country, and the last 2 or 3 characters identify the specific branch of the bank. For example, the SWIFT code for the National Australia Bank in Sydney is NATAAU3302Z. This code can be used to send or receive money transfers to or from this bank.

Last update: June 6, 2023

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


SWIFT Bank City Branch
UBSWAU2SWMA Ubs AG Australia Branch Sydney (wma Dept)
UGAMAU21 Ubs Global Asset Management (australia) Ltd Sydney
UWAEAU21SSE Ubs Securities Australia Ltd Sydney (new Ubs Aust Bic Post Settlement System Migration)
UPCAAU31 Ubs Wealth Management Australia Ltd Melbourne
UGLLAU21 Ugl Engineering Pty Ltd North Sydney
UBINAU2S Union Bank OF India Sydney
UNMAAU3M Unisuper Limited Melbourne
UOVBAU2S United Overseas Bank Ltd. Sydney
UCFMAU31 Uniting Ethical Investors Limited Melbourne
USPYAU61 Uscpb Pty Ltd. Subiaco