Australian Banks Swift Codes

SWIFT codes are standardized codes that are used to identify banks and financial institutions globally. In Australia, SWIFT codes are used by banks and other financial institutions to send and receive international money transfers. Each bank has its own unique SWIFT code, which is typically made up of 8 or 11 characters. The first 4 characters identify the bank, the next 2 characters identify the country, and the last 2 or 3 characters identify the specific branch of the bank. For example, the SWIFT code for the National Australia Bank in Sydney is NATAAU3302Z. This code can be used to send or receive money transfers to or from this bank.

Last update: April 7, 2024

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


SWIFT Bank City Branch
OMGLAU61 Canaccord Genuity Financial Limited Perth
OAAMAU21 Oasis Asset Management Limited Wollongong
OPCAAU31 OC Funds Management Melbourne
OSCGAU41 Oceanic Sun Collaborative Group Gold Coast
OMGIAU31 Omega Global Investors Melbourne
OPUPAU22 One Point Universal Pty Ltd Sydney
OCMYAU22 Opal Capital Management Pty Ltd Sydney
OPAUAU31 Openmarkets Australia Limited Melbourne
OPPSAU31 Opes Prime Stockbroking Limited Melbourne
OPANAU21 Ophir Asset Management Sydney
OPAPAU21 Optiver Australia Pty Limited Sydney
OCRNAU21 Orange Credit Union Limited Orange
ORDSAU21 Ord Minnett Limited Sydney
ORICAU33 Orica Limited Melbourne
ORAMAU21 Orion Asset Management Pty Ltd Sydney
OCBCAU2S Oversea-chinese Banking Corporation Limited Sydney
OZFXAU2S Ozforex Limited Sydney
ODDLAU21 Prema Capital Limited Sydney