Download this database for offline use

Self-managed superannuation fund (SMSF) auditors | ASIC

Australian Self-Managed Superannuation Fund (SMSF) auditors are required to maintain their details on ASIC's registers. Information contained on the SMSF Auditor Register is made available to the public to search via the ASIC Connect website.

Last update: Sept. 14, 2021

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


ABRAHAM LESTERMount Waverley100059649
Andrew StockxMount Waverley100028331
Arjuna GunawardenaMount Waverley100037830
Colin ButsonMount Waverley100104541
David FolleyMount Waverley100204582
Gerard BourkeMount Waverley100020746
Ghee Eng OngMount Waverley100149175
Graeme GalbraithMount Waverley100211970
Gregory KitchMount Waverley100087723
Harry CaiMount Waverley100152761
James SkinnerMount Waverley100258008
Jeremy FletcherMount Waverley100081418
John FinlayMount Waverley100193824
Kristen ThomasMount Waverley100102154
Lloyd PalmerMount Waverley100100589
Martin HolgyeMount Waverley100153982
Matthew RaftopoulosMount Waverley100244602
Patrick de KretserMount Waverley100054573
Paul TjioeMount Waverley100191651
Peter GouldMount Waverley100124374
Peter RogersonMount Waverley100109886
Peter WhiteMount Waverley100041585
Ron TanMount Waverley100063205
Stephen PennMount Waverley100153366
Tiffany GalbraithMount Waverley100212002
Victoria KongMount Waverley100184898
WEI XUMount Waverley100077094
Xinxin Tony HuangMount Waverley100018353