Download this database for offline use

TPB Public Register

Tax Practitioners Board.

The Tax Practitioners Board (TPB) is a national body responsible for the registration and regulation of tax agents, BAS agents and tax (financial) advisers (collectively referred to as 'tax practitioners'). The TPB is also responsible for ensuring compliance with the Tax Agent Services Act 2009 (TASA), including the Code of Professional Conduct (Code).

This is achieved by:

  • administering a system to register tax practitioners, ensuring they have the necessary competence and personal attributes
  • providing guidelines and information on relevant matters
  • investigating conduct that may breach the TASA, including non-compliance with the Code, and breaches of the civil penalty provisions
  • imposing administrative sanctions for non-compliance with the Code
  • applying to the Federal Court in relation to contraventions of the civil penalty provisions in the TASA.

The TPB consists of a Board and Chair appointed by the Treasurer and staff made available by the Commissioner of Taxation.

Last update: June 4, 2020

Browse by name

Browse by locality

Full-text search

Full-text search by name, locality or services


Jennifer ClarkeBarangaroo
Keith HardyBarangaroo
Geoffrey N WheatleyBarangaroo
John LeeBarangaroo
Neil FullerBarangaroo
Grant Wardell-JohnsonBarangaroo
Christopher CuthbertBarangaroo
Michael MoschnerBarangaroo
Mark O'ReillyBarangaroo
Kenneth WooBarangaroo
David IrelandBarangaroo
Andrew HuttBarangaroo
Adrian GreenBarangaroo
ACP Accountants Pty LtdBarangaroo
Norah SeddonBarangaroo
Ronen VexlerBarangaroo
Glen FrostBarangaroo
Christian Alfred HolleBarangaroo
Jason HabakBarangaroo
Benjamin OpieBarangaroo
Eddy MoussaBarangaroo
Luke BugdenBarangaroo
PriceWaterhouseCoopers - Group 1Barangaroo
PriceWaterhouseCoopers IASBarangaroo
PriceWaterhouseCoopers BRSBarangaroo
PriceWaterhouseCoopers Group 2Barangaroo
PriceWaterhouseCoopers OtherBarangaroo
Geoffrey YiuBarangaroo
PricewaterhouseCoopers Securities LtdBarangaroo
Jonathan MaloneBarangaroo
Ablean SaoudBarangaroo
Sarah SavilleBarangaroo
Helen Cudlipp-DoakBarangaroo
Simon J RiordanBarangaroo
Andrew VickeryBarangaroo
Peter CallejaBarangaroo
Christopher McLeanBarangaroo
Stephen FordBarangaroo
Mark EdmondsBarangaroo
Samantha VidlerBarangaroo
John NelliganBarangaroo
Jaccob RazBarangaroo
Philip Kim Chuan YapBarangaroo
Ian SmithBarangaroo
Mr Peter MallyonBarangaroo
Nicholas BluntBarangaroo
Lisa Jane AndrewsBarangaroo
Rebecca CohenBarangaroo
Adrian AbbottBarangaroo
Adam PascoeBarangaroo
Mark Anthony ConnellBarangaroo
Ignite Finance Team Pty LtdBarangaroo
Aaron HopkinsBarangaroo
Keenan MuirBarangaroo
John-Paul MonckBarangaroo
Sharnell ShipardBarangaroo
Grant HarrisonBarangaroo
Russell KeelingBarangaroo
Inir TuruljaBarangaroo
Dang KhaBarangaroo
Selina HandaBarangaroo
Angela DanielettoBarangaroo
Brady DeverBarangaroo
Devir KofskyBarangaroo
Elizabeth WongBarangaroo
Emspire AdvisoryBarangaroo
Dragan MisicBarangaroo
Ross FolloneBarangaroo
Jason SuBarangaroo
Nine AdvisoryBarangaroo
Justin GrealyBarangaroo
Prism AccountingBarangaroo
Tamika CullenBarangaroo
Glenn O'ConnellBarangaroo
Nine Advisory Pty LtdBarangaroo
Ho Hai NguyenBarangaroo
Lasantha PerisBarangaroo
Jenna GiddeyBarangaroo
Mr Christopher LeontiosBarangaroo
Xiao XueBarangaroo
Minea WyperBarangaroo
Mark LillisBarangaroo
Thuc Trinh HuaBarangaroo
Lisa SteadmanBarangaroo
Kaajri VaughanBarangaroo
Trong Nhan NguyenBarangaroo
Samuel LeeBarangaroo
Edwin BaghdasarayanBarangaroo
Rohan RivettBarangaroo
Sean LeeBarangaroo
Michelle Elizabeth Suzanne DennyBarangaroo
G&T Tax Services Pty LtdBarangaroo
KG Business Management Pty LTDBarangaroo
Matthew DragovicBarangaroo
Jacqueline SheltonBarangaroo
Jessica RobertsBarangaroo
Paul TAMASCHKEBarangaroo
Diana SaadBarangaroo
Selina KellerBarangaroo
Agility Wealth PartnersBarangaroo
Archana BhatiaBarangaroo
Peter WilliamsBarangaroo
Ross MaloneBarangaroo
Gareth KirkbyBarangaroo
Lisa CormackBarangaroo
Grahame RoachBarangaroo
Ursula LepporoliBarangaroo
Kavita PanjratanBarangaroo
Nathan HamiltonBarangaroo
Bernadeene CangelosiBarangaroo
MK Swan Consulting Pty LtdBarangaroo
Nada YoungBarangaroo